Privacy Policies

Fusion centers prioritize the protection of privacy, civil rights, and civil liberties. The privacy policies linked below are meant to provide the public with an understanding of how fusion centers protect those rights in their activities while striving to keep their communities safe. Fusion centers seek to abide by major privacy, civil rights and civil liberties guidance issued from such sources to include, but not limited to, the Intelligence Reform and Terrorism Prevention Act of 2004, National Fusion Center Guidelines, State and Major Urban Area Fusion Center Baseline Capabilities and the National SAR Initiative.

Austin Regional Intelligence Center (ARIC)
Alabama Fusion Center (AFC)
Alaska Information and Analysis Center (AKIAC)
Arizona Counter Terrorism Information Center (ACTIC)
Arkansas State Fusion Center (ASFC)
Boston Region Intelligence Center (BRIC)
California State Threat Assessment Center (STAC)
California State Threat Assessment System (STAS)
Central California Intelligence Center (CCIC)
Central Florida Intelligence Exchange (CFIX)
Colorado Information Analysis Center (CIAC)
Commonwealth Fusion Center (CFC)
Connecticut Intelligence Center (CTIC)
Crime Prevention and Information Center (CPIC)
Dallas Fusion Center (DFC)
Delaware Information and Analysis Center (DIAC)
Delaware Valley Intelligence Center (DVIC)
Detroit and Southeast Michigan Information and Intelligence Center (DSEMIIC)
El Paso Police Department MATRIX Fusion Center
Florida Fusion Center (FFC)
Fort Worth Intelligence Exchange (INTEX)
Georgia Information Sharing and Analysis Center (GISAC)
Greater Cincinnati Fusion Center (GCFC)
Hawaii State Fusion Center (HSFC)
Houston Regional Intelligence Service Center (HRISC)
Idaho Criminal Intelligence Center (ICIC)
Indiana Intelligence Fusion Center (IIFC)
Iowa Division of Intelligence and Fusion Center
Joint Regional Intelligence Center (JRIC)
Kansas City Regional Fusion Center (KCRFC)
Kansas Intelligence Fusion Center (KIFC)
Kentucky Intelligence Fusion Center (KIFC)
Louisiana State Analytical and Fusion Exchange (LA-SAFE)

Maine Information & Analysis Center (MIAC)
Mariana Regional Fusion Center (MRFC)
Maryland Coordination and Analysis Center (MCAC)
Michigan Intelligence Operations Center (MIOC)
Minnesota Joint Analytical Center (MJAC)
Mississippi Analysis and Information Center (MSAIC)
Missouri Information Analysis Center (MIAC)
Montana All-Threat Intelligence Center (MATIC)
National Capital Region Threat Intelligence Consortium (NTIC)
National Security State Information Center (NSSIC)
Nebraska Information Analysis Center (NIAC)
Nevada Threat Analysis Center (NTAC)
New Hampshire Information and Analysis Center (NHIAC)
New Jersey Regional Operations Intelligence Center (ROIC)
New Mexico All Source Intelligence Center (NMASIC)
New York State Intelligence Center (NYSIC)
North Carolina Information Sharing and Analysis Center (NS ISAAC)
North Central Texas Fusion Center (NCTFC)
North Dakota State and Local Intelligence Center (NDSLIC)
Northeast Ohio Regional Fusion Center
Northern California Regional Intelligence Center (NCRIC)
Northern Virginia Regional Intelligence Center / NVRIC
Ohio Statewide Terrorism Analysis Crime Center (STACC)
Oklahoma Information Fusion Center
Orange County Intelligence Assessment Center (OCIAC)
Oregon Terrorism Information Threat Assessment Network (TITAN) Fusion Center
Pennsylvania Criminal Intelligence Center (PaCIC)
Rhode Island State Fusion Center (RISFC)
San Diego Law Enforcement Coordination Center (LECC)
South Carolina Information and Intelligence Center (SCIIC)
South Dakota Fusion Center (SDFC)
Southeast Florida Fusion Center (SEFFC)
Southeastern Wisconsin Threat Analysis Center (STAC)
Southern Nevada Counterterrorism Center (SNCTC)
Southwest Texas Fusion Center (SWTFC)
St. Louis Fusion Center (SLFC): Terrorism Early Warning Group
Statewide Information and Analysis Center (SIAC)
Statewide Terrorism and Intelligence Center (STIC)
Strategic Analysis and Information Center (SAIC) – Ohio
Tennessee Fusion Center (TFC)
Texas Joint Crime Information Center (TJCIC)
US Virgin Islands Fusion Center (VIFC)
Vermont Intelligence Center (VIC)
Virginia Fusion Center (VFC)
Washington State Fusion Center (WSFC)
West Virginia Intelligence/Fusion Center (WVIFC)
Western Pennsylvania All Hazards Fusion Center (WPAHFC)
Wisconsin Statewide Information Center (WSIC)
Wyoming Information Analysis Team